About IPNIG
Vision, Mission and
Guiding Principles
Strategic Plan
End Goals
Executive
Terms of Reference
Policy, Practice Political Action
Members' Voices

 


Nominations for IPNIG Leadership Team  
[click here for form]

Please email to admin@ipnig.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive List

Independent Practice Nurses Executive (Terms of Reference)

IPNIG Position Name Email
Chairperson Lynne Browning (Profile) lbrowning@ipnig.ca
Political Action
Public Policy
Ruth Volpato (Profile) rvolpato@ipnig.ca
Professional Practice Nursing Standards BPG Ruth Ruttan (Profile) rruttan@ipnig.ca
Membership Jill King (Profile) admin@ipnig.ca
Public Relations / Networking Jana Bartley (Profile) jbartley@ipnig.ca
Research
Education & Resources
Arnie Allice (Profile) aallice@ipnig.ca
Financial Reports
Secretary (Acting)
Jill King
Ruth Ruttan
admin@ipnig.ca
rruttan@ipnig.ca
Networking
Member Meetings
Jennifer Desmond (Profile) jdesmond@ipnig.ca
Communication Newsletter, Reports and Activity Memos (Acting) Jill King (Profile) admin@ipnig.ca
Member at Large (2) Tessa Davy  
star image
Honors List
 Champion Advisors

Former IPNIG Executive Leadership Members:

Gail Courneyea
Pauline Shenton (Profile)
Elizabeth Slonchka (Profile)
Tom Fiser (Profile)
Carol Hamilton
Charlene Schiffer (Profile)

Nominate a colleague or nominate yourself to become part of the IPNIG Leadership team!

IPNIG members who want to telephone or write to us:

Independent Practice Nurses Interest Group – IPNIG
Attention: Registered Nurses' Association Ontario - RNAO
Care of: RNAO Membership Services
158 Pearl Street
Toronto, ON M5H 1L3 CANADA
Phone: 416.599.1925
Toll Free: 1.800.268.7199
Fax: 416.599.1926
www.rnao.ca